Follow Your Dreams

A friend of mine told me that “life is short, follow your dreams!”  So I did and my dreams didn’t appreciate it.  Now I am on probation for stalking and have restraining orders against me.

Just an attempt at humor my friends, just an attempt at humor.  Before  I get the nasty comment that stalking is serious, I know it is.

And son of a gun! I got one of those comments!  To top it off, it was from one of my “followers”.  A definition of stalking is “Stalking can be defined as the willful and repeated following, watching and/or harassing of another person. Unlike other crimes, which usually involve one act, stalking is a series of actions that occur over a period of time.”  This means that if you follow someone on their blog, essentially you are stalking them.

Now, I don’t ask that people don’t follow my posts, but I do ask that on humorous posts that are thusly identified, at least attempt a little levity.

About The Rural Iowegian

I am the Rural Iowegian of www.ruraliowegian.wordpress.com a published author and an award winning photographer. I use this space to speak my mind. God Bless.
This entry was posted in Humor, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

