My Brain is like my Cameras

My perspective in life can frequently be described as if I am looking through a camera lens at life.  How I view things often is determined by which camera and which lens I am using that day.  Some days I am a digital single lens reflex with a micro lens where I am focused on the miniscule details of what is going on; other days I am a 35mm film camera and no matter what I zoom to I cannot seem to record what is going on because I forgot to load any film; and finally on days like today I am a point and shoot but my auto focus is not working.

About The Rural Iowegian

I am the Rural Iowegian of www.ruraliowegian.wordpress.com a published author and an award winning photographer. I use this space to speak my mind. God Bless.
This entry was posted in Nourishment For The Soul, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

