The Insanity is Nearing the End!

I have taken a break from posting  on this blog due to the high levels of homework I have in two condensed summer classes at the university.  As of right now, I only have the following items to complete before Monday of next week:

  1.  Interview a potential competitor for my business for the entrepreneur class I have;
  2. Re-write my final business plan for that same class;
  3. Take an online one hundred question test for that same class where 30 questions are short answer and 20 are essay answers;
  4. Prepare a final presentation  for the entrepreneur class for what my business will be;
  5. Write up the final report for my project management class;
  6. Write the peer evaluation for my partner in the project management class;
  7. Write the final presentation for this class; and
  8. Take a 100 question test where 20 questions are short answer.

I wonder what I shall do with all my free time that my wife thinks I have between now and then.  This morning she announced that I should get the lawn mowed and trimmed, my truck detailed inside and out, and she said some other things too, but I quit listening.  Have a great day peeps, I think it will be a while before I can come up for air again.

About The Rural Iowegian

I am the Rural Iowegian of www.ruraliowegian.wordpress.com a published author and an award winning photographer. I use this space to speak my mind. God Bless.
This entry was posted in Education, General Rantings, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

