The Singularity of Duality

I wrote this almost two years ago, and due to recent popularity, went back and read it again. This almost qualifies as a deep thought (for me at least).

The Rural Iowegian

Never in my memory have I had so much trouble trying to get my thought across as I had in writing this post. It has been a painstaking effort that has left me searching for a way to explain the abstract idea contained herein. I hope that someone can make sense of this and possibly explain it better than what I did here. With that being said, I give you the singularity of duality.

Duality exists in everything in the universe. For light there is darkness, tranquility has turbulence, good has evil, truth has lies, happiness to sadness, give to take, sanity to craziness, comfort to pain, and faith has mistrust. It fills our universe from every angle and we have become so used to duality that we fail to recognize and just accept it as it dances around and intertwines in our life. Dualities are not just tied in…

View original post 755 more words

About The Rural Iowegian

I am the Rural Iowegian of www.ruraliowegian.wordpress.com a published author and an award winning photographer. I use this space to speak my mind. God Bless.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

