Thought for Today (4/26/2016)

I have been lax in posting the last couple of days as I started a new job where I am working 11-12 hours per day and am tired when I get home.  Going back to work at the end of my third score of life is a rude awakening that the days of pulling 12, 24, 0r 48 hours of duty straight through are long gone.

This brings me to my thought for today:

Our self perception often needs to be calibrated by the reality of life. ~ ME

About The Rural Iowegian

I am the Rural Iowegian of www.ruraliowegian.wordpress.com a published author and an award winning photographer. I use this space to speak my mind. God Bless.
This entry was posted in Nourishment For The Soul, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

