Thought for Today (11/2/2016)

Overnight my blog has been hit multiple times from an IP address belonging to the Georgia Department of Education.  Then, I received a message from someone identifying him/herself as “Bob” and an email address of pdylan@gmail.com left a rude comment evidently because his/her views do not align with mine?

So the thought for today is:  If your life necessitates you trolling blogs looking for someone to attack, you really need to find a new social life because the one you have sucks.

To the other person who identified him/herself as a female, who left a single word message that was not crude, I did not reply as it is strange that my blog has over 400 hits from one IP address.

About The Rural Iowegian

I am the Rural Iowegian of www.ruraliowegian.wordpress.com a published author and an award winning photographer. I use this space to speak my mind. God Bless.
This entry was posted in Sociology, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thought for Today (11/2/2016)

  1. That is indeed strange. Maybe the just opened a lot of tabs. I’ve had a 100+ from one address before.

Leave a Reply

