Thought for Today (3/6/2017)

As I sit here snacking on dry roasted unsalted peanuts, I am so thankful I am not allergic to peanuts!  I would have starved to death as a child if not for peanut butter.  I then thought about how growing up I never heard of anyone having peanut allergies.  I knew people who had other allergies, but not like the allergies I hear about today.

Do you think all the chemicals in our lives today are catalysts for many of the illnesses we now experience?

About The Rural Iowegian

I am the Rural Iowegian of www.ruraliowegian.wordpress.com a published author and an award winning photographer. I use this space to speak my mind. God Bless.
This entry was posted in Sociology, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

