Thought for Today, Don’t open until Tomorrow

While sitting here reading after work waiting for the pain I deal with daily to subside after taking my medication, I had what seems to be a deep thought, but maybe only a shallow idea seeming to be more grandeur by the pain meds.  In order not to forget the thought before I could share it tomorrow, I decided I needed to write it down today.  But I have already shared my thought for today so it is my thought for today but not to be read until tomorrow. (phew!)

So here it is:

 

BE 100%

or the abbreviated version:

 

B100

Let it mean to you what you think it means to you; and let it mean to someone else whatever it means to them.

so please share, what does BE 100% mean to you?

About The Rural Iowegian

I am the Rural Iowegian of www.ruraliowegian.wordpress.com a published author and an award winning photographer. I use this space to speak my mind. God Bless.
This entry was posted in General Rantings, Nourishment For The Soul, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

